3M Style Your Ride and Preferred Vehicle Color Change Training

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Four (4) Day Training Class  Dates: November 14-17, 2023 Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: $2,000.00 Includes: All tools/materials necessary […]

3M Preferred Fleet Graphics, Windows, Walls and Floors Training

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Five (5) Day Training Class  Dates: December 4-8, 2023 Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: $2,500.00 Includes: All tools/materials necessary […]

$2,500.00

Beginner Training Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, December 8 - Saturday, December 9, 2023 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: $999.00 […]

$999.00

Beginner Training Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, January 5, 2024 - Saturday, January 6, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Beginner Training Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, January 26, 2024 - Saturday, January 27, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Fundamentals/Beginner Wrap Training Class

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, February 9, 2024 - Saturday, February 10, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Fundamentals/Beginner Wrap Training Class

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, February 23, 2024 - Saturday, February 24, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Beginner Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Beginner Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Beginner Training Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Friday, June 7, 2024 - Saturday, January 8, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00

Beginner Training Workshop

Wrap Envy Academy 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, United States

Two (2) Day Training Class Dates: Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Sunday, January 23, 2024 Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Location: Wrap Envy Academy, 279 Robbins Lane, Syosset, New York 11791 Price: […]

$999.00